Pink Floyd, I love Pink Floyd

Do you have a CD that you’d just like to make a backup of? I do. My kids use my car and they’re constantly taking my CD’s out and leaving them on the seat or in the trunk unprotected. I get no respect I tell ya. Well, just make a backup copy and put your original somewhere safe. I made up a CD of my favorite Pink Floyd songs. Here’s a ML-7560 template for my Pink Floyd Animals album. It’s in OpenOffice format, so you’ll need a copy of OpenOffice. It’s totally free.

Pink Floyd Animals CD Label on ML-7560 stock, same as Avery 5698

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

