Ahgrrrrrrr! I misprinted a bunch of laser labels

I hate when that happens. Yesterday I was printing some ML-0600 shippinglabels / laser labels when I realized I was printing the labels incorrectly. I thought, well, there’s got to be something I can do with these now seemingly useless shipping labels. So I was having my morning coffee and it was getting a little cold. I threw it in the microwave, which some people in the office think omits brain damaging radiation. I mean seriously, not even when it’s on. They think if you leave the door open, it emits radiation. What? Anyway I went for the coffee, and aye yay yay, it was too hot. I had put it on a full cup setting and there was only a half cup left. Ding Ding Ding. I got the misprinted ML-0600 labels, and stuck them triple thick around the cup. I saved my fingers, I used the labels, and all was right with the world. Except for the huge fight I had with my wife at 4:30 this morning. Don’t ask.

ML-0600 shipping label used as a coffee cup insulator, ML-0600 is used in lieu of Avery 5164

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

