Return address labels return with more of the Stick Family

I’ve been busy with the sharpie and the scanner this morning. The boss is lookin at me like I’m wasting time. Wasting time? Why I never waste my time. Since when is blog posting wasting time? Ok, sometimes it’s a waste of time, but I’m being productive and low maintenance by using open source software to produce this blog.
Maybe someone will like my stick family. The Sticks are great for personalized return address labels. Stick em in the background like a watermark behind your return address.
I scanned my sketch directly from the Gimp:

Young Stick Family

Then with some cutting from Gimp and pasting into Inkscape and saving as a png graphics and inserting it into our ml-8100 return address label, we get:

Young Stick Family

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

